REAL REVIEWS FROM REAL PEOPLE

MATTRESS STORE, MATTRESS FIRM, MATTRESS ONE, AMERICAN FREIGHT, MATTRESS, BED STORE, MATTRESS SALE

 

Mika Rich

5 reviews - GOOGLE

7 months ago 4 out of 5 stars


ORLANDO STORE 

6022 EAST COLONIAL DR

ORLANDO, FL 32807

TEL: (407)-203-0883


I purchased two mattresses from Mattress Warehouse and was able to receive same day delivery. David was very helpful and accommodating and did his best to make up for the delivery person that bumped my walls, set up a queen box spring upside down, broke my closet, and needed me (a petite female with back issues) to help him push a king mattress upstairs to the master bedroom. You would think my review would be lower, but David made the experience worth while. My biggest issue was that the mattress did NOT feel the same with the plastic off as it did with it on, which is a big issue for me with having lower back pain. Regardless, if you are looking for great prices and even better service, check out this location before making your final purchase.

 Toni Wood

2 reviews - GOOGLE

10 months ago - 5 out of 5 stars


DAYTONA STORE

244 N. NOVA ROAD

DAYTONA BEACH FL 32114

TEL: (386)-944-9522


My husband and I bought a king size mattress from a very friendly and helpful sales person named John. We were searching for a double sided mattress that are hard to find. John was able to accommodate us. We are getting great nights sleep! The mattress is very nicely made and of good quality. Thank you John and Mattress Warehouse.

 Anthony Vitale

18 reviews · 2 photos GOOGLE

6 months ago - 5 out of 5 stars


MELBOURNE STORE 

2545 WEST NEW HAVEN AVE

W. MELBOURNE FL 32904


I bought a mattress for myself and my guest room here approximately 1 week ago, I feel as if the service was excellent. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish Kirk even called me the following morning to make sure I was satisfied with my mattress. I will definitely be coming back to the Mattress Warehouse in the future.

 

Rachel Damron

Local Guide · 50 reviews · 15 photos

4 months ago- 5 out of 5 stars GOOGLE 


Ocala Store 

2700 West Silver Springs Blvd 

Ocala FL 34475


We worked with the manager Jesse. He was super helpful and really catered to our needs. He didn’t ask us to buy anything we didn’t need. By the time we paid for our mattress it was already in our truck.

MATTRESS STORE, MATTRESS FIRM, MATTRESS ONE, AMERICAN FREIGHT, MATTRESS, BED STORE, MATTRESS SALE

 tatiana morrison

2 reviews GOOGLE 

a year ago- 4 OUT OF 5 STARS


 Ocala Store 

2700 West Silver Springs Blvd 

Ocala FL 34475


When I walked into the store I was greeted by a very well mannered young man that helped me find my mattress,  witch was a full size plush infinity . I absolutely love it. I sleep like a baby in it . Great service and great sales people. Highly suggest this place to anyone .

 Rodney Vance

1 review GOOGLE 

10 months ago- 5 OUT OF 5 STARS


ORLANDO STORE 

6022 EAST COLONIAL DR

ORLANDO FL 32087


I recently purchased a mattress from mattress warehouse and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. David was very helpful with answering questions I had and helping me select a mattress. I had to reschedule my delivery because of Hurricane Irma but David was very accommodating and personally met at my house to drop of my mattress. I would definitely recommend this store and its staff to others looking for a mattress.

 

Keeka Trimble

2 reviews GOOGLE

a year ago-5 OUT OF 5 STARS


ORLANDO STORE 

6022 EAST COLONIAL DR

ORLANDO FL 32087


Wonderful from start to finish!!! David was great and realistic when it came to purchasing, never pushy very personable and really stood behind his product, he made the financing process very easy to make sure that I was able to get the bed that I wanted. After my sale the delivery didn't go as planned and he personally brought me my mattress, he easily could have pushed the delivery another day but he said that his word was to have me sleeping in my new mattress and that's just what he did!!! Truly the definition of GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Lisa stem Cosentino

6 reviews GOOGLE

8 months ago- 5 OUT OF 5 STARS


Melbourne Store 

2545 West New Haven Ave 

W. Melbourne FL 


They were very nice prices are great and so were the manager the king size bed was a great buy for the price thank you Curt I. Am very happy

Gi Gi Baby

2 reviews GOOGLE

a year ago- 5 of 5 stars


MELBOURNE STORE 

2545 WEST NEW HAVEN AVE

W MELBOURNE FL 


Great products and staff. Matthew was a doll and answered all of my thousands of questions and maintained his patience and professionalism with each question!

 4 My Amusement

14 reviews GOOGLE

2 years ago- 5 OUT OF 5 STARS


DAYTONA STORE 

244 N NOVA  

DAYTONA BEACH FL 


We called in to see about getting just a box spring set for our King mattress. Guy on the phone was super nice and helpful, reassuring us that he could tie them onto our little Toyota Hybrid (expert at the tie-down!). The whole process took 10 minutes and we were out the door. Fast, friendly and inexpensive.